Menu

Christmas Closure

This christmas we’re undertaking some essential maintenance which will require the SportsPark to be closed for longer than usual. We are sorry if this will cause you inconvenience, but we felt undertaking this work now would cause the least disruption.

Friday 22nd December - Closed

Saturday 23rd December - Closed

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Closed

Thursday 28th December - 7:00 - 22:00

Friday 29th December - 7:00 - 22:00

Saturday 30th December - 8:45 - 21:00

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January - Closed

The cafe will be closed from 11th Dec 17 until 2nd Jan 18

Christmas Membership

£20.50 for all NUS students for one month.

Click here to find out more

TennisPark

Everyone can now book indoor tennis courts 14 days in advance for the rest of 2017

Click here to find out more

RU Student Memberships

Available Now

V02 - Gym & Classes
£20.50 per month

V02 MAX - Gym, Classes & Single Court Hire
£28 per month

*excludes indoor tennis courts

Click here to find out more

Iphone & Android Booking App

Booking made easier
Download Here